fbpx

About Us

 Crimson Realty focuses on developing it’s agents in a way that enables them to build a strong professional presence in the real estate market. providing accountability, coaching, and mentoring to our agents allows for both professional and personal growth to build wealth and stability. 

Our Mission is to empower our agents by providing the necessary tools needed to grow and succeed in the real estate industry. We strive to serve our clients with integrity and be contributing members of our community.

We utilize our core values of creativity, integrity, community, service, and innovation to best serve our clients and peers.

Meet the Team

Amanda Dockum
Owner / Managing Broker
Amanda Dockum
Owner / Managing Broker

(832) 464-5207

amanda@crimsonrealtytx.com

Amanda Dockum is a dedicated and committed agent who consistently goes above and beyond for her. clients. Amanda’s energy, easy going style, and unmistakable knowledge of the business make her the ideal choice for helping with all your real estate needs.

John Blanke
Transaction Coordinator / Agent Support
John Blanke
Transaction Coordinator / Agent Support

(832) 400-6574

john@crimsonrealtytx.com

Briana Canales
REALTOR®️
Briana Canales
REALTOR®️

 (832) 734-8107

briana@crimsonrealtytx.com
Reginald Thompson
REALTOR®️
Reginald Thompson
REALTOR®️

(832) 632-8412

reginald@crimsonrealtytx.com

Hazel Ramos
REALTOR®️
Hazel Ramos
REALTOR®️

Sí, yo habla español

(832) 789-6303

hazel@crimsonrealtytx.com

Brad Gabel
REALTOR®️
Brad Gabel
REALTOR®️

(832) 990-7992

brad@crimsonrealtytx.com

Dan Good
REALTOR®️ / Investing Specialist
Dan Good
REALTOR®️ / Investing Specialist
(832) 981-6039
 

dan@crimsonrealtytx.com

Jessica Huang
REALTOR®️
Jessica Huang
REALTOR®️
(832) 619-9927
 

jessica@crimsonrealtytx.com

Tammie Crosby
REALTOR®️
Tammie Crosby
REALTOR®️

(832) 637-6993

tammie@crimsonrealtytx.com

Gabrielle Bjelland
REALTOR®️
Gabrielle Bjelland
REALTOR®️

 

gabrielle@crimsonrealtytx.com

Coach Slater Realty Team

Michael Slater
REALTOR®️ / Investment Specialist
Michael Slater
REALTOR®️ / Investment Specialist

(832) 400-3107

michael@crimsonrealtytx.com

Elias Hill
REALTOR®️
Elias Hill
REALTOR®️

(832) 981-7476

elias@crimsonrealtytx.com

Compare listings

Compare