fbpx

Meet the Team

Amanda Dockum Crimson Realty
Amanda Dockum
Owner / Managing Broker
Amanda Dockum
Owner / Managing Broker

(832) 464-5207

amanda@crimsonrealtytxcom

Amanda Dockum is a dedicated and committed agent who consistently goes above and beyond for her. clients. Amanda’s energy, easy going style, and unmistakable knowledge of the business make her the ideal choice for helping with all your real estate needs.

John Blanke Crimson Realty
John Blanke
REALTOR®️ / Agent Support
John Blanke
REALTOR®️ / Agent Support

(832) 400-6574

john@crimsonrealtytx.com

Micheal Slater Crimson Realty
Michael Slater
REALTOR®️ /Investment Specialist
Michael Slater
REALTOR®️ /Investment Specialist

(832)400-3107

michael@crimsonrealtytx.com

Daisy Paredes Crimson Realty
Daisy Paredes
REALTOR®️
Daisy Paredes
REALTOR®️

(832) 841-4886

daisy@crimsonrealtytx.com

Daisy Paredes is a young and energetic agent who specializes in new construction and first time homebuyers. She is bilingual in both Spanish and English. Coming from a real estate background, Daisy is knowledgeable and believes in educating her clients to ensure a smooth and confident transaction. 

Hazel Ramos
REALTOR®️
Hazel Ramos
REALTOR®️

Sí, yo habla español

(832)-789-6303

hazel@crimsonrealtytx.com

Brad Gabel Crimson Realty
Brad Gabel
REALTOR®️
Brad Gabel
REALTOR®️

(832) 990-7992

brad@crimsonrealtytx.com

Annabella Garcia Crimson Realty
Annabella Garcia
REALTOR®️
Annabella Garcia
REALTOR®️

(832) 637-6993

annabella@crimsonrealtytx.com

Phi Tieu Crimson Realty
Phi Tieu
REALTOR®️
Phi Tieu
REALTOR®️

(832) 841-4277

phi@crimsonrealtytx.com

Duong Pham Crimson Realty
Duong (Leroy) Phan
REALTOR®️
Duong (Leroy) Phan
REALTOR®️

(832) 990-8866

duong@crimsonrealtytx.com

Compare listings

Compare